Sermon Audio

Atlanta Presbyterian Fellowship Sermon Audio

You can click the buttons below to stream/listen or download our sermons.

Active filter: Preacher: Frank J. Smith (x) , Date: 2017 (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (17)

The Doctrine of the Trinity
2 Corinthians 13:5-14 (Part of the Exposition of II Corinthians series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Frank J. Smith on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
A Totally Independent Being
Acts 17:22-34 (Part of the Exposition of Acts series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Frank J. Smith on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
One God and Only One
Deuteronomy 6:1-9 (Part of the Exposition of Deuteronomy series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Frank J. Smith on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Blood of Christ as the Seed of the Church
Ephesians 2:11-22 (Part of the Exposition of Ephesians series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Frank J. Smith on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Total Salvation
Hebrews 10:5-18 (Part of the Exposition of Hebrews series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Frank J. Smith on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The God-Man
Colossians 2:1-10 (Part of the Deity of Christ series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Frank J. Smith on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Christ as King
Hebrews 1:1-14 (Part of the Exposition of Hebrews series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Frank J. Smith on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Eden
Genesis 2:8-17 (Part of the Exposition of Genesis series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Frank J. Smith on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
A Complete High Priest
Hebrews 7:20-28 (Part of the Exposition of Hebrews series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Frank J. Smith on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Christ as Priest (Part 2)
Hebrews 4:14-5:11 (Part of the The Offices of Christ series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Frank J. Smith on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser