Sermon Audio

Atlanta Presbyterian Fellowship Sermon Audio

You can click the buttons below to stream/listen or download our sermons.

Active filter: Preacher: Frank J. Smith (x) , Series: Exposition of Hosea (x)
Date: April (1), May (4), June (4), July (4), August (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (14)

Feeding On Wind
Hosea 12:1-14 (Part of the Exposition of Hosea series).
Preached by Frank J. Smith on August 7, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Ingratitude Vs. Incredible Love
Hosea 11:1-12 (Part of the Exposition of Hosea series).
Preached by Frank J. Smith on July 31, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
God Is God And Not A Man
Hosea 11:1-12 (Part of the Exposition of Hosea series).
Preached by Frank J. Smith on July 24, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Plowing, Sowing And Reaping
Hosea 10:1-15 (Part of the Exposition of Hosea series).
Preached by Frank J. Smith on July 17, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Stark Madness
Hosea 9:1-17 (Part of the Exposition of Hosea series).
Preached by Frank J. Smith on July 10, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Sin And Punishment
Hosea 8:1-14 (Part of the Exposition of Hosea series).
Preached by Frank J. Smith on June 26, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
A Cake Not Turned
Hosea 7:1-16 (Part of the Exposition of Hosea series).
Preached by Frank J. Smith on June 19, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Hope For Covenant Breakers
Hosea 6:1-11 (Part of the Exposition of Hosea series).
Preached by Frank J. Smith on June 12, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Trial By Battle
Hosea 5:1-15 (Part of the Exposition of Hosea series).
Preached by Frank J. Smith on June 5, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Conseqeunces
Hosea 4:1-19 (Part of the Exposition of Hosea series).
Preached by Frank J. Smith on May 29, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser