Sermon Audio

Atlanta Presbyterian Fellowship Sermon Audio

You can click the buttons below to stream/listen or download our sermons.

Active filter: Series: Exposition of Revelation (x)
Date: 1970 (1), 2011 (1), 2012 (26)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (28)

The Four Horsemen (Part 2)
Revelation 6:1-8 (Part of the Exposition of Revelation series).
Preached by Frank J. Smith on November 18, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
The Four Horsemen (Part 1)
Revelation 6:1-8 (Part of the Exposition of Revelation series).
Preached by Frank J. Smith on November 11, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Book with Seven Seals 1
Revelation 5:1-14 (Part of the Exposition of Revelation series).
Preached by Frank J. Smith on October 14, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
The Vision of God's Throne 3
Revelation 4:1-11 (Part of the Exposition of Revelation series).
Preached by Frank J. Smith on October 7, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
The Vision of God's Throne 1
Revelation 4:1-11 (Part of the Exposition of Revelation series).
Preached by Frank J. Smith on September 23, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Letter to Laodicea 3
Revelation 3:14-22 (Part of the Exposition of Revelation series).
Preached by Frank J. Smith on September 16, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Letter to Laodicea 1
Revelation 3:14-22 (Part of the Exposition of Revelation series).
Preached by Frank J. Smith on September 2, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Letter to Philadelphia 3
Revelation 3:7-13 (Part of the Exposition of Revelation series).
Preached by Frank J. Smith on August 26, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Letter to Philadelphia 2
Revelation 3:7-13 (Part of the Exposition of Revelation series).
Preached by Frank J. Smith on August 19, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Letter to Philadelphia Church
Revelation 3:7-13 (Part of the Exposition of Revelation series).
Preached by Frank J. Smith on August 12, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser